OtherPeoplesPixels

This is an old revision of the document!


Removing "More" from Your Portfolio

A “More” section is created if you have Folders, but then upload an Artwork, and do not place that Artwork in any Folder, leaving it in your Home Page in either Menu or Mixed Navigation.

You can get remove of a “More” section by going to your Manage Artwork Page in your Control Panel, selecting the Artworks not placed in any Folder, and add the Artwork to an existing Folder.

The Adobe Flash Plugin is needed to display this content.

See Also

help/cp/removing-more-from-your-portfolio.1360518008.txt.gz · Last modified: 2013/02/10 12:40 by debbie